'Pro Evolution Soccer' trailer teases June 6 big reveal | HT Tech

'Pro Evolution Soccer' trailer teases June 6 big reveal

The first video for "Pro Evolution Soccer 2014" teases a full showing at a special June 6 event held by publisher Konami and is a predominantly black and white effort, with flashes of fancy footwork and passionate crowd, inviting us to imagine an overhauled PES in all its glory.

By:AFP
| Updated on: Jun 01 2013, 11:32 IST

The first video for 'Pro Evolution Soccer 2014' teases a full showing at a special June 6 event held by publisher Konami and is a predominantly black and white effort, with flashes of fancy footwork and passionate crowd, inviting us to imagine an overhauled PES in all its glory.



Also known as 'Winning Eleven 2014' in Asian territories, 'PES 2014' is making much of the new power under its hood, the Fox Engine.

You may be interested in

MobilesTablets Laptops
28% OFF
Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G
  • Green
  • 12 GB RAM
  • 256 GB Storage
Google Pixel 8 Pro
  • Obsidian
  • 12 GB RAM
  • 128 GB Storage
Vivo X100 Pro 5G
  • Asteroid Black
  • 16 GB RAM
  • 512 GB Storage
Apple iPhone 15 Plus
  • Black
  • 6 GB RAM
  • 128 GB Storage

As such, its teaser presents us with a selection of highly defined images -- detailed faces, athletic movements, and jostling crowds among them -- as a taster for what's to come during Konami's pre-E3 event.

Also read
Looking for a smartphone? To check mobile finder click here.

That pre-E3 showcase is to be broadcast online via events.konami.com from 10am Los Angeles time on Thursday, June 6 (1pm New York, 6pm BST, 7pm Central Europe, then 1am in Singapore and Malaysia, 2am Japan, and 3am for footy-mad nightowls in Sydney, Australia).

Catch all the Latest Tech News, Mobile News, Laptop News, Gaming news, Wearables News , How To News, also keep up with us on Whatsapp channel,Twitter, Facebook, Google News, and Instagram. For our latest videos, subscribe to our YouTube channel.

First Published Date: 01 Jun, 11:28 IST
NEXT ARTICLE BEGINS