This AMAZING WhatsApp trick lets you delete messages for everyone on iPhone, Android; know how
Using this WhatsApp trick you can delete your messages for everyone even after the app’s allotted delete time
Everyone who uses the popular messaging app WhatsApp has at least faced this situation once where they have sent a message by accident in a chat or a group and did not notice it for a while. And later, upon finding out they tried to delete it, only to be told by the messaging app that it can only be deleted for yourself. If you have come across the same problem, worry not! This great WhatsApp trick will help you delete your messages for everyone no matter how long it has been since you sent it.
This new WhatsApp trick came to light on short video platform TikTok when a user by the name @trphotographer demonstrated how to delete old messages on WhatsApp on her iPhone. And to great surprise, it does work!
In the video explaining the genius WhatsApp trick, she asks, “"Do you want to delete a message on WhatsApp for everyone but you only can delete it for yourself? I'll teach you how." Unfortunately, WhatsApp users in India will not be able to access the video as TikTok is banned. But do not worry. If you want to learn how to delete messages on WhatsApp for everyone, read on.
WhatsApp trick to delete messages for everyone
Gone are the days when you would send a message either by accident or in the heat of the moment on WhatsApp and later regret it. If only, there was a way to delete it, you'd say to yourself. There finally is one. With this one WhatsApp trick, you can finally say goodbye to all your regrets and moments of embarrassment.
Follow these steps to delete your WhatsApp messages for everyone