Haven’t received the PM Kisan 11th installment yet? Check how to raise PM Kisan complaint online

PM Narendra Modi has released the PM Kisan 11th Installment to beneficiary farmers. If you haven’t received the credit then you can raise complaint with simple and easy steps.

| Updated on: Jun 03 2022, 18:53 IST
PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana app:
How to raise complaint for PM Kisan 11th Installment. (Google Play Store)
PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana app:
How to raise complaint for PM Kisan 11th Installment. (Google Play Store)

The central government has officially released the 11th installment of the PM Kisan fund under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) scheme on May 31. Nearly Rs. 21,000 crore has been credited to 10 crore farmers as per the reports. Under this scheme, the beneficiaries get Rs. 6000 per year in three installments of Rs. 2000 directly to their bank accounts. Since, the amount has already been credited to the eligible beneficiaries, they can check their status on the official website pmkisan.gov.in. However, there are some instances where people might not have received their installments. In such cases, those who are eligible for this scheme can raise a complaint on the government helpline numbers. However, Before doing so one must confirm their eligibility criteria for the same. Here are everything you need to know about

Who is not eligible for PM Kisan 11th installment?

1. An institutional farmer

2. Government employees

3. Those whose monthly pension is more than Rs. 10,000

4. Those who file ITR

5. Former or sitting Member of the Lok Sabha, the Rajya Sabha, the Legislative Assembly, the Legislative Council.

If you aren't any of these then you will definitely get the released amount. Here's how to check

How to check PM Kisan 11th installment status

Step 1: Go to the official website pmkisan.gov.in.

Step 2: On the homepage, click on the Farmers Corner.

Step 3: Tap on ‘Beneficiary Status' or alternatively, you can directly click on the link https://pmkisan.gov.in/BeneficiaryStatus.aspx.

Step 5: Now, enter the required details like Aadhaar number, PM Kisan account number or your registered mobile number.

Step 6: Click on the Get Data option and you will see the beneficiary credit status.

However, if you haven't get the credited amount yet then you can raise the complaint this way

PM Kisan 11th Installment: How to raise a complaint

The eligible beneficiaries of PM Kisan 11th installment who haven't received the credit can raise a complaint either by calling on helpline numbers 011-24300606,155261 and 1800-115-526 or send an email to pmkisan-ict@gov.in or pmkisan-funds@gov.in.

Follow HT Tech for the latest tech news and reviews , also keep up with us on Whatsapp channel,Twitter, Facebook, Google News, and Instagram. For our latest videos, subscribe to our YouTube channel.

First Published Date: 03 Jun, 18:52 IST